Fri. April 28, 2017: The Writing Stretch

Friday, April 28, 2017
Waxing Moon
Mercury Retrograde
Saturn Retrograde
Thundery and cool

I can’t believe it’s already Friday!

The invoice goes off to the contest today. I worked on re-slanting some ideas, and those, too, have to go out today. Then errands, and Friday housecleaning, and then, maybe, maybe, I can get in some script pages and tackle the one act and the short radio play again.

I’d like to finish the first draft of the script this weekend — I have about another 30 pages or so to go. Then I can put it aside to marinate for awhile as I dig in to the second draft of FIX-IT GIRL next week.

Never a dull moment!

I’m hoping the rain will stop at some point so that I can get back in the yard and get some yard work done!

Otherwise, it’s a weekend of writing and reading for me (which sounds lovely).

Have a great weekend!

Published in: on April 28, 2017 at 9:29 am  Comments Off on Fri. April 28, 2017: The Writing Stretch  
