Thurs. March 30, 2017: Preparing for Yet More Snow (and Writing)

March 30, 2017
Waxing Moon
Venus Retrograde
Sunny and mild

Busy day yesterday, but it didn’t feel particularly productive. Worked on NOT BY THE BOOK (not as much as I wanted to). Worked on POWER OF WORDS.

I may have to divide up the latter into even more volumes, to make them manageable. The unifying theme is the expansion of creativity, so expansion is a big part of the series. However, there also have to be cuts in order to keep the pace, but I won’t know what to cut until I over-expand a bit more.

Worked on contest entries. Worked on some admin that needed attention. Promotion the Topic Workbooks and “Plot Bunnies.” As always, daily working with senators and representatives, trying to get to the bottom of the corruption.

I had hoped for a good weekend, so I could get started on yard work, but we’re supposed to get yet more snow. Ick.

So, it’s back to the page, and maybe, just maybe, doing my taxes.

I can’t believe tomorrow is the last day of March.

I loathe April Fool’s Day. In addition to the snow, I’ll probably use it as my offline day for the week.

Back to the page.

Published in: on March 30, 2017 at 9:07 am  Comments Off on Thurs. March 30, 2017: Preparing for Yet More Snow (and Writing)  
Tags: , ,
