Tues. March 7, 2017: Time To Bounce Back After A Bad Day

Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Waxing Moon
Venus Retrograde
Rainy and cold

Yesterday just sucked, in every possible way. It happens sometimes; not every day is a good day. It was frustrating, especially since I couldn’t write. But, that’s life. You deal, you move on.

I’m not feeling well, which doesn’t help, and my mother’s new medication is making her sick, too.

I already managed some errands and grocery shopping this morning, so hopefully, today will be a better day. I’m going to try to get back to the page after lunch.

I won’t be online tomorrow; I’m participating in the #Daywithoutwomen for International Women’s Day. Maybe a day off in the middle of the week will help me regain equilibrium!

Back on Thursday!

Published in: on March 7, 2017 at 10:22 am  Comments (1)  

One Comment

  1. My day sucked yesterday too – comforting! Keep up, DG.


Comments are closed.

