Mon. Aug. 1, 2016: Important Personal Day

August 1, 2016
Dark Moon
Neptune Retrograde
Sunny and cooler

Today is one of the most important days in my personal calendar. I am honoring it.

Things have been busy at the theatre, and busy with the writing. The writing is at a point where I have to focus on the doing, and talking about it would dilute the work. I also have to do some work on the opening chapters of the other book for my agent.

The next few days will be stressful at the theatre, but that’s life. Hopefully, I can get into a good rhythm.

Meanwhile, the focus is today, this important day. And the writing. Tomorrow is another day, with new opportunities.

I’m looking forward to the opportunities. I feel like vistas are opening!

Hope you’re having a wonderful first harvest!

Devon

Published in: on August 1, 2016 at 8:35 am  Comments Off on Mon. Aug. 1, 2016: Important Personal Day  
