Mon. July 25, 2016: Writing and Theatre

Monday, July 25, 2016
Waning Moon
Neptune Retrograde
Sunny and hot

Busy times. Theatre work is going well, although I need to get used to the schedule.

My agent sent me the list of submissions for the book, and I’m working on the next round of material to send her. Updated the synopsis, but, later this week, I have to get back to the revisions of DEATH OF A CHOLERIC and see if that works for her.

Most of my life is revolving around drafting INITIATE, though. I am so in love with this series. Probably too in love with it, but I’ve written what I want to read, a story that resonates in my heart.

Too hot to do much or think much, except for the writing. It will be busy until early September. But I’m still searching for something more permanent.

Published in: on July 25, 2016 at 8:32 am  Comments Off on Mon. July 25, 2016: Writing and Theatre  
