Fri. April 22, 2016: Earth Day Productivity

Friday, April 22, 2016
Full Moon
Jupiter Retrograde
Mars Retrograde
Sunny and pleasant

Earth Day!

Yesterday was a good day. Very productive. Processed books, DVDs, magazines. Created a poster for an upcoming event. Put calendar listings into the press. Created programs for two upcoming events. Time consuming, but all good.

Did some work on Nonfiction #1 both last night and this morning. Worked on the pages I’m going to read this weekend at the Moby Dick marathon.

It’s supposed to rain today, so no yard work, but I’m hoping to make up for it tomorrow and Sunday (and Monday and Tuesday).

I need to prep the questions for the panel I’m moderating next weekend, and decide what we’re serving (and then make it).

And then I’m on vacation. I’m trying to make sure nothing’s left hanging and gets dumped on anyone else while I’m gone.

I have to finish up the notes for the radio contest, and do some work for the NMLC this weekend, too.

I was thinking that Saturday was the end of the month, but it’s NEXT week – I still have a week’s worth of writing before I have to wrap up the month! I hope a lot of that will be progress on the play “Just a Drop.”

Have a WONDERFUL weekend!

Published in: on April 22, 2016 at 8:29 am  Comments Off on Fri. April 22, 2016: Earth Day Productivity  
Tags: ,
