Thurs. March 31, 2016: Under the Weather

Thursday, March 31, 2016
Waning Moon
Jupiter Retrograde
Sunny and windy

Tough day yesterday on many fronts, but that’s the way it goes sometimes. Came home feeling awful. Felt better as the evening progressed, fortunately, but had a bad night. Considered going to urgent care, but decided not to.

Up at the regular time, regular morning routine, although I didn’t get much writing done, which always harms the tone for the rest of the day.

Long day at work today, and then a REALLY long day tomorrow with a fundraiser tomorrow night. And then flat out all weekend.

Ordered some books I need for a myriad of projects (both via the library and to own). Getting some research into place for a couple of projects.

I’ve got my wrap-up over on Goals, Dreams, and Resolutions. When I look at the month, I can feel pretty good about it, overall, although the last few days have been very discouraging. But tomorrow starts a new month, and I’m happy about it.

Published in: on March 31, 2016 at 10:07 am  Comments (1)  

One Comment

  1. Some days I feel like I’m giving up everything and ultimately I’ll burn out from the tasks, projects, studying, work and beside other obligations. Since I’m a medical student you can’t imagine how my life is going on. Your words gave me some power. Thank You


Comments are closed.

