Thurs. Feb. 25, 2016: Preparing for a Creative Weekend Push

Thursday, February 25, 2016
Waning Moon
Jupiter Retrograde
Rainy and cool

Long day at work yesterday, mostly because I was tired. The temperature fluctuations are wearing me out. Things that really aren’t a big deal were irritating out of proportion to their actual importance.

Working on a proposal to co-teach a workshop with a friend, and also working on another proposal that I think is a long shot. But, nothing ventured, nothing gained.

Made some important decisions regarding the next phase of my career.

Didn’t get much writing done this morning, and have doubts about the last few days. However, what’s important is to get this draft done, so it can marinate and then get back to work on TIE CUTTER and on finishing the first of the two plays. I also need to focus on studio time this weekend, because my piece has to be submitted on Monday.

Onward!

Published in: on February 25, 2016 at 9:22 am  Comments Off on Thurs. Feb. 25, 2016: Preparing for a Creative Weekend Push  
