Fri. Feb. 12, 2016: Preparing for the brrrr!

Friday, February 12, 2016
Waxing Moon
Sunny and cold

Yesterday was such a busy day, I barely noticed it snowed! I got one big box of books catalogued and processed, and then three more showed up! Basically, I catalogued/processed for most of the day, but we have some very cool books now.

Home, exhausted. Dinner,video,reading.

I had stuff to do this morning that interfered with writing, so I’m off my rhythm and slightly disgruntled. Plus, my back is bothering me.

I have three proposals to finish today, which is a little intimidating.

It’s supposed to be brutally cold this weekend. I planned to go to Boston on Monday, but I think I have to postpone. I have a feeling I won’t get much beyond Wareham! 😉

Tomorrow is my Saturday “on”, and then it’s writing, studio time, and reading. Busy, busy. I also have to prep the food for Wednesday’s luau on Tuesday – which means shopping for it beforehand, and get some other shopping done. I’ll play it by ear – I’m at the mercy of the weather!

Have a great weekend!

Published in: on February 12, 2016 at 9:26 am  Comments Off on Fri. Feb. 12, 2016: Preparing for the brrrr!  
