Fri. Oct. 16, 2015: Too Many Ideas

Friday, October 16, 2015
Waxing Moon
Neptune Retrograde
Cloudy and cold, thunder, rain, hail

Busy day yesterday at work, but got a lot done, which is always a good thing.

Spinning a couple of ideas, and wondering whether or not I should “do” Nano with one of them, or just continue with TIE-CUTTER, because the momentum’s good with that, and I think I can have a submission package on it ready before the end of the year. I have a couple of weeks in which to make the decision.

Last night, author Joyce Prince did a program on Day of the Dead. A Daisy troupe was here for it, and it was a lot of fun – -and gave me yet another story idea! Probably a short story, not a novel, which is, at least, more manageable.

Home, exhausted. Dinner, some reading, bed.

Woke up this morning feeling like I’m coming down with something, which I definitely do not need. Negatively affected the writing.

This is my Saturday “off”, so I’m taking my mom to get her driver’s license renewed, working on some more ornament prototypes, writing, and resting.

Oh! Before I forget, I’m on Pinterest now. Be very, very, very scared, because there’s all kinds of stuff I plan on using it for!

Have a great weekend!

Devon

Published in: on October 16, 2015 at 8:49 am  Comments Off on Fri. Oct. 16, 2015: Too Many Ideas  
