Thurs. Oct. 15, 2015: Day Started Too Early

Thursday, October 15, 2015
Waxing Moon
Neptune Retrograde
Uranus Retrograde
Sunny and cold

Busy day yesterday. Was limited in what I could do at my desk because some of my software wasn’t working. But I managed to get a few things done, and then, in the afternoon, the woman who’s presenting a program today came so we could set up our Day of the Dead artifacts. I have some; she has some. The case looks pretty.

Came home exhausted. I’m watching the final season of SIX FEET UNDER. Had some work to do at home.

To bed far too late, and then woke up at 4 AM. Couldn’t get back to sleep, so I got up and put in the final changes into the screenplay that’s going out today, and also did some work on TIE-CUTTER.

I was ready to go back to bed by the time I left for work!

Today will be a long, busy day – lots to do, plus a program tonight, plus setting up for the tango milonga (although I can’t go).

I hope tomorrow will be a quiet day at work. Saturday, I have to take my mom to get her driver’s license renewed.

And I need to get a lot of writing done.

I had another idea, this morning as I frosted cupcakes. Part of that pre-Nano energy – ideas start to spark!

Not that I’m complaining!

Devon

Published in: on October 15, 2015 at 8:21 am  Comments Off on Thurs. Oct. 15, 2015: Day Started Too Early  
Tags: , , , ,
