Friday, Sept. 25, 2015: Work and Clarity

Friday, September 25, 2015
Waxing Moon
Neptune Retrograde
Pluto Retrograde
Uranus Retrograde
Mercury Retrograde
Sunny and cool

Busy day at work yesterday, trying to not only catch up on everything from while I was gone, but keep on top of what’s coming up, on various fronts (not just the work front). Trying not to get caught in the unproductive spiral of frustration I was in before; sad as certain realizations become even clearer. But that’s the way things go sometimes.

Catalogued a LOT of books that came in, worked on posters, promotion, catch-up, and being a sounding board/extra pair of eyes on a couple of strategic plans.

I’m putting some final organizational touches on the wine event, and then focusing on the events in the next couple of weeks, three of which are next week.

Not happy with the writing the last few days, but staying true to doing yoga both in the morning and at night, and increasing my meditation time is helping in a way that I believe will start to feed the writing in a couple of weeks.

Tomorrow is my Saturday “on”, then then I have a lot of work to do on my three days “off” (which are filled with either events or preparing for events), and then a very, very busy week next week.

Somehow, it will all even out.

Devon

Published in: on September 25, 2015 at 9:45 am  Comments Off on Friday, Sept. 25, 2015: Work and Clarity  
