Thurs. June 25, 2015: Early Errands, Not Much Writing

Thursday, June 25, 2015
Waxing Moon
Saturn Retrograde
Pluto Retrograde
Neptune Retrograde
Sunny and cool

Yesterday sucked, and just let’s leave it at that.

At least I wrote a little over 1500 words before I left.

On the positive side, a co-worker gave me a bag of fresh quahogs. I like them, but I’d never eaten them before. She even gave me a recipe, so it was stuffed quahogs for dinner! A late dinner, but they were worth the wait! The shells are so pretty; I’ll be using them for lots of things.

Tried to read a bit when I got home, but I was too tired, so I went to bed early.

Up even earlier than usual this morning. Only got a little bit done on BALTHAZAAR, which was discouraging, and then had to run an errand at 7 AM.

Will be another long day at work, but at least there’s tango tonight.

And the weather is beautiful!

Devon

Published in: on June 25, 2015 at 8:41 am  Comments Off on Thurs. June 25, 2015: Early Errands, Not Much Writing  
