Fri. May 8, 2015: Have Seen Better Days

Friday, May 08, 2015

Waning Moon

Saturn Retrograde

Pluto Retrograde

Sunny and warm

 

I survived yesterday, and the less publicly said about it, the better. Those who know me well will get plenty of bitching and moaning in private, although, honestly, if you weigh in all the angles, it’s just not worth it.

Let’s just say I was up at 5 AM and didn’t get to bed until well after 11 PM, and, unlike certain fictional characters, no, I did not get to “nap” in between. I actually had to work.

My feet were swollen and painful by the time I got home. I soaked them, but I woke up several times in the night in bad pain, and they don’t feel much better today. I’m a Pisces; it’s all about the feet.

Woke up at 5 AM this morning, in an absolutely foul mood, and I am in no mood for idiots today. No such luck.

I have a long day today, and a long day (work-wise, not hour-wise) tomorrow, and then I’ll be offline for ten days. Much-needed.

The day is beautiful, so hopefully, my mood will lift.

Have a wonderful weekend.

Devon

Published in: on May 8, 2015 at 8:28 am  Comments (1)  

One Comment

  1. For writers, there’s nothing like a long stretch of relaxation between dancing (and wrestling) with words, sentences, paragraphs, etc. Enjoy yourself!


Comments are closed.

