Fri. April 2, 2105: Unnecessary Obstacles

Friday, April 3, 2015
Waxing Moon (First Day of Full Moon)
Jupiter Retrograde
Saturn Retrograde
Eclipse Tomorrow
Rainy and cold

Yesterday was a magilla of a day. One would think Mercury was retrograde now, instead of going retrograde mid-May.

There was a date mix-up in the morning for a book group; we got it sorted out and it was all good. Everyone was where they were supposed to be when they were supposed to be there, and had a sense of humor about it. It was busy, but I don’t feel like I got much done. Then, I tried to help a patron in the afternoon in something a bit beyond the scope, and she threw me under the bus. Last time I do anything for her.

Came home, ate, went to tango, which was fun. It was our last “beginner” lesson. I have every intention of continuing, and I’m going to do more work in between sessions. I still don’t have a lot of stamina, though. I need to build it up.

Home, exhausted, watched a couple of episodes of MISS FISHER. To bed.

Up early this morning. I’m less sore on Friday mornings, which is an improvement!

Had to go out early on some errands, before work. Things are chaotic – don’t know if it’s the eclipse or what, but it seems there are many more obstacles to just about anything than necessary!

Looking forward to having four days to write, research, work in the yard (weather permitting) and sleep.

Jupiter goes direct next week, which will take a little pressure off, but I think I’m in for a rough ride this Saturn retrograde, and with Pluto going retrograde next week, too – Oy!

Devon

Published in: on April 3, 2015 at 9:05 am  Comments (1)  
Tags:

One Comment

  1. Quick question: I’ve noticed that you talk about Jupiter retrograde and Saturn retrograde a lot. What does that mean?


Comments are closed.

