Thurs. Jan. 15, 2014: Digging Down to Busy

med_KillerQuintet

Thursday, January 15, 2015
Waning Moon
Jupiter Retrograde
Cloudy and cold

Cover reveal for KILLER QUINTET. I’m happy about it. Now, I have to finish the edits!

Yesterday was a very busy day. Unexpected things are happening in people’s lives and we’re doing what we can to support each other. I made a bunch of posters for upcoming programs, and I have some press releases and other programming stuff to get done today.

It snowed, off and on, all day.

Last night, I looked through some catalog information I have for the historical play, and I found the microfiche/film reels I need. I’m hoping I can get them through interlibrary loan, but, if I can’t, I’ll be doing some travelling. Once I’ve gone through those files, I’ll have a better idea of which other ones I need to access. I’ve also got place of birth and parents’ names, so I can do some genealogical research.

Started watching the British version of HOUSE OF CARDS. Enjoyed it.

Up early this morning; ran several errands for the library before going in to work. Today is bound to be busy, which is fine, but I want to make sure I get everything done. Tonight, it’ll be back to the KILLER QUINTET edits.

Devon

Published in: on January 15, 2015 at 10:08 am  Comments Off on Thurs. Jan. 15, 2014: Digging Down to Busy  
