Thurs. Jan. 8: Meetings and Other Goings-On

Thursday, January 8, 2015
Waning Moon
Jupiter Retrograde
Sunny and frigid

It was one degree Fahrenheit when I woke up this morning. One degree! Jeez! So cold!

Yesterday went pretty well. Busy, but also a lot of laughter.

Worked on the script when I got home. Also found out, later that night, that I’ve been chosen to join the 365 Women project, and I’ll be writing a play about the first female Pinkerton. Very excited. Need to buckle down and do the research.

Reading YOGA BITCH, which is hilarious.

I have a PubServe meeting this morning, and then I’ll be at the library all afternoon. Before I go, in a few minutes, I have to finesse the draft of a press release for the contest, and I have to find the photos to go with the Art Information Form for KILLER QUINTET.

Let’s hope it’s a good day!

Devon

Published in: on January 8, 2015 at 12:45 pm  Comments Off on Thurs. Jan. 8: Meetings and Other Goings-On  
