Thurs. Dec. 11, 2014: Getting Holidays Organized

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Waning Moon

Saturn Retrograde

Jupiter Retrograde

Rainy and cold

 

Busy day at work yesterday. I’m trying to get the programming finalized for the next three months. If it all works out, there will be a good variety.

Worked on student manuscripts, did some research, had a lousy time on my own work. Decided to simplify the holiday baking – instead of doing six different things, I’m only doing two.

Stopped at the store to pick up a few things for tonight, but was too tired and feeling like I’m coming down with something to get it done last night. Instead, I was up at 5 this morning, making deviled eggs and wrapping presents.

Tonight is a holiday party at the Marine Life Center. I’m working tomorrow, and then I’m using the weekend for student work and my own work. Maybe I can finish the decorating and the holiday cards.

Monday, I have an appointment which will probably take all day, unfortunately, but that’s life.

Hope your December is going well!

Devon

Published in: on December 11, 2014 at 8:35 am  Comments (1)  

One Comment

  1. Wishing you a peaceful weekend!


Comments are closed.

