Wed. March 19, 2014: New Actors, New Jobs

Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Waning Moon
Mars Retrograde
Saturn Retrograde
Sunny and cold

I finally understood the message Saturn sends me this go-round. Got it. Will adjust, when I’ve completed the commitment to which it pertains, and not get into that again.

Worked at the library in the morning, came home, got some other work together, worked at the Marine Life Center in the afternoon, auditioned and cast the role of Corinne, then had a Mermaid Ball meeting. I was totally cooked by the time I got home.

A little annoyed that Marvel ran what’s basically a half-hour commercial instead of the show they’re supposed to be producing.

Booked two small but fun freelance assignments — helping a previous client clean up his website, and doing a film press kit for a new client. Should be fun.

Two very exciting appointments this morning, then home to clean the house and prepare to go into rehearsal tonight.

Busy, busy!

Devon

Published in: on March 19, 2014 at 6:30 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: , ,

2 Comments

  1. Can’t wait to hear how the appointments went!

    • I’ll know for sure in a few weeks, but I really enjoyed them while they happened!


Comments are closed.

