Fri. May 3, 2013: Lost Day

Friday, May 3, 2013
Waning Moon
Saturn Retrograde
Sunny and cool

Yesterday was somewhat of a lost day. I couldn’t get my feet under me. The writing went poorly, I was frustrated with other work.

I managed to get material done for Confidential Job #1, and did it outside on the deck, which was nice, since the weather was so gorgeous. Got some errands run and took a walk on the beach.

Today, it’s about buckling down to finish the book. Don’t know if I can get it done, but I plan to keep my head down and just work.

Have a great weekend!

Devon

Published in: on May 3, 2013 at 6:14 am  Comments (1)  

One Comment

  1. I hope you make progress today. I’m going to try as I’m still trying to catch up with my week off last week, and now the time I had in the hospital this week. Yesterday was awash in things to do in the afternoon (didn’t get home until after lunch). But I chucked much of it and drove with the top down. Too glorious a day to be wasted on paperwork, phone calls, and emails.

    I hope you find time for that same kind of “chuck it” moment. 🙂


Comments are closed.

