Tues. April 9, 2013: Post-Show

Tuesday, April 9, 2013
Waning Moon
Saturn Retrograde
Thunderstorms

Hop on over to A Biblio Paradise today to see the review of Shiloh Walker’s new release, Wrecked. The book is a lot of fun, and I’m glad I had the chance to participate in the blog tour.

Yesterday wound up being a lot of unnecessary drama, with a show-related emergency that wound up working out. The show went really well last night, with another enthusiastic house. It was interesting to see how differently the laughs landed. Sunday night’s audience was very Marine-life oriented, and Monday’s was more of the general public, so they responded to different things.

I’m very pleased with the production, and delighted that I got to work with this group of people.

Today, it’s off to Salem, for a bit of R&R. There’s plenty to do the rest of the week, but I’m looking forward to this. And then, it’s back to the page, as of tomorrow morning!

Devon

Published in: on April 9, 2013 at 6:03 am  Comments (1)  

One Comment

  1. I hope you enjoy your trip andcR&R.


Comments are closed.

