Wed. March 27, 2013: Second Performance Added: MURDER “SEALS” THE DEAL

MurderSealstheDeal 4-8-13-2

Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Full Moon
Saturn Retrograde
Sunny and cool

Take a look at the flier! Yup, we’ve added a second performance of MURDER “SEALS” THE DEAL. It’s Monday, April 8, the night after the initial performance. Monday’s show, doors open at 7:30 PM for an 8 PM go.

Very excited.

Worked yesterday, although I had trouble focusing, and had to do too much admin and not enough creative stuff. I managed to do some work on the book, although not enough, work with students, work on the play, and do things like get groceries and cat food in.

Today, I have to work full out, and then there’s another rehearsal tonight. I also have to work on the promotion for the second show.

It’s not even 9 AM, and I’m ready for a nap!

Devon

Published in: on March 27, 2013 at 8:00 am  Comments (4)  
Tags: , ,

4 Comments

  1. Looks fantastic!

    Work here is picking up considerably. I may opt out of my trip to LA — not too many takers for appointments during the show, and most of them want to hire without a meeting. That’s better! I save myself about $900-1K.

  2. Do we say “break a leg” to the playwright? Whichever is the proper phrase, I send it to you.

    • Thank you so much!

  3. Best of luck!! Or is it break a leg? 🙂


Comments are closed.

