Jan. 1, 2013: Happy New Year!

Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Waning Moon
Sunny and cold

Happy New Year! I hope you had a wonderful time greeting it last night.

Hop on over to A Biblio Paradise to read about my first recommendation for 2013: DYING ART by Shirley Wells. It’s terrific!

And then, join me over on Goals, Dreams, and Resolutions, where I have the answers to the questions I posed back in August. I have no doubt it will ruffle some feathers, when individuals mis-read certain paragraphs as blaming others, when I’m actually blaming myself. But that’s it — I’ve already rewritten it to be much more diplomatic than it was, and if I watered it down any more, I would be dishonest.

I plan to have a lovely holiday today, and hit the ground running tomorrow.

Devon

Published in: on January 1, 2013 at 9:25 am  Comments (4)  
Tags: , , ,

4 Comments

  1. Happy New Year Devon! May be it a successful and productive year for you. Love ya!

  2. Happy 2013, dear friend! May it be the most prosperous year for us yet!

  3. Happy New Year, Devon! May 2013 be filled with Blessings for you!

  4. Happy New Year honey!

    Xx


Comments are closed.

