Fri. Aug. 10: Fond Farewells & Creative Boosts

Friday, August 10, 2012
Waning Moon
Saturn Retrograde
Pluto Retrograde
Uranus Retrograde
Neptune Retrograde
Muggy and cloudy

Conference ends today. I’m exhausted, but a happy exhaustion. I’ve got enthusiasm for a new project, and built enthusiasm for what’s out there. I’ve met amazing people, forming new relationships and deepening those I had. I learned a lot, soaking up as much as I could like a sponge, and I laughed a lot.

Best of all, I feel like I’ve catapulted out of my creative rut. I feel a better balance between current commitments and the path I want to try next.

Terrific times.

Will have more coherent posts again next week, when I’ve caught up on sleep!

Have a fantastic weekend, all!

Devon

Published in: on August 10, 2012 at 7:41 am  Comments (1)  
Tags: ,

One Comment

  1. Hope you can get some rest this weekend. Blessings.


Comments are closed.

