Tues. July 24, 2012: Head Down Working

Tuesday, July 24, 2012
Waxing Moon
Saturn Retrograde
Neptune Retrograde
Pluto Retrograde
Uranus Retrograde
Mercury Retrograde
Rainy and muggy

Working away on an empty tank, trying to stay on top of everything. I feel like I’m failing miserably. I’m really not doing that badly, but it feels like it. Worked in the morning and the afternoon, with a quick break to drive to Yarmouth and Dennis for errands.

Head down working, trying to do another big push on the ghostwriting, two other articles dangling, must also finish the next round of edits for the anthology and design three types of auction sheets for tonight’s meeting.

And have a ton of errands to run during the day, so I must get to it!

Got some good research done on the aviation project.

Devon

Published in: on July 24, 2012 at 7:54 am  Comments (2)  

2 Comments

  1. Hang in there. Juice, peppermint when you feel you can’t stay alert, and intermittent stretches….

  2. I wish I could add something profound, but all I have is HUGS.


Comments are closed.

