Wed. Dec. 3, 2013: Pleasant Interlude

Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Waxing Moon
Jupiter Retrograde
Frosty and cold

Yesterday was lots of fun. We worked at the CCWC, sorting and shredding boxes removed from the storage unit a few weeks ago, chatting, catching up, and enjoying the history of the Writers Center. A third person joined us in the afternoon. We got about seven of the 30 boxes sorted and shredded.

It inspires me to get the boxes in the basement dealt with!

It was a nice interlude, especially since I had to return to the cycle of stress and frustration.

Today, I’ve got a lot to get done, so I’m buckling down to do it. I need to clear off a bunch of “have to” work so I can then focus on my writing.

Hope to see you at the Organize Your Life Seminar on December 7. We’ve got a fun group signed up. Info and registration here.

Devon

Published in: on December 4, 2013 at 7:06 am  Comments (1)  

One Comment

  1. What a fun task! I’d love to have had the chance to dig in those archives. Must have plenty of stories packed away!


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,019 other followers

