Mon. Nov. 25, 2013: Deep in the Writing Groove

Monday, November 25, 2013
Waning Moon
Jupiter Retrograde
Sunny and cold

Four degrees this morning! Youch!

Busy weekend, lots of writing. I’m working on the climactic sequence of the screenplay. It needs to be orchestrated carefully, because it’s the first time all the players are together, and is taking time.

Did some work on the television pilot script, some work in the development notebook, some reading just for me. Baked brownies, and am getting things in order for Thanksgiving this week.

I’m deep in the writing hole, and will remain there until I get all the pieces for this package assembled early next year. But that’s a good thing, and the results will be worth it.

Devon

Published in: on November 25, 2013 at 7:49 am  Comments (2)  

2 Comments

  1. Don’t forget to emerge for the holiday. :) Enjoy the writing binge. That’s my week, too.

  2. Four degrees- wow. That’s definitely hibernating inside weather. I hope you accomplish all you wish to this week.


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,021 other followers

